6biii. Viewing Lock Information

When you are working in the desktop client, you will see a lock icon displayed over a file or folder when it has been locked by you or another Team Share subscriber. Optionally, you can view information about who locked the file or folder.

  1. In the desktop client, right-click the Team Share item, point to the sync menu, and select Lock Info. A dialog box displays, giving you information about who locked the item, where the item was locked, and when the lock expires.